Français English
   » Website
   » Bootlegs
By tour
All reviews
Audio Top 20
Video Top 20
Bootlegs FAQ
Fiche Bootleg
General Informations
Name : Chris A. - Canon Zr50mc Minidv 18x + Ortega Audio
Tour : Vertigo Tour
Leg : Leg 3 - North America
Date : 10.03.2005
Country : USA
Town : Boston
Place : Banknorth Center
Type : Video
Support : DVD+/-R DL
Taper : Chris A. audio : Mike Ortega
Material : Video : Canon ZR50mc minidv 18x ; Audio: Mike Ortega, AT831s > SP-SPSB-1 > (line-in) MZ-RH10; Stabilization, Authoring and Editing: u2rulesmyworld
Performance : Live
Source : MiniDV
Generation : Master
Integral : Complete
Camera : Amateur
Nb Cam. : 1
Format : NTSC
Résolution : 720x480
Authoring : Yes (By Titles)
Menu : Yes
Disc 1
1. Intro
2. City Of Blinding Lights
3. Vertigo
4. Elevation
5. The Electric Co.
6. The Ocean
7. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
8. Beautiful Day / Many Rivers To Cross
9. Miracle Drug
10. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
11. Love And Peace Or Else
12. Sunday Bloody Sunday
13. Bullet The Blue Sky
14. Miss Sarajevo
15. Pride ( In The Name Of Love )
16. Where The Streets Have No Name
17. One / M L K
18. The First Time
19. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
20. With Or Without You
21. All Because Of You
22. Yahweh
23. 40
Discs Contents
Boston (MA) - October 3rd, 2005

Filmer: Chris A
Camera: Canon ZR50mc minidv 18x
Audio: Mike Ortega, AT831s > SP-SPSB-1 > (line-in) MZ-RH10
Stabilization, Authoring and Editing: u2rulesmyworld

This show was filmed handheld with a Canon ZR camera, this caused it to be rather shaky at times, in order to improve the quality of the show it was stabilized using Steadyhand,this GREATLY improves the viewability of the show but can cause a 'ghosting effect'that cant be avoided. You will also at times see black bars invade the edges of the shot, this is part of the stabilizing.
Review (achtungpop) / 08.22.2006
[ This review has been read 11 851 times ]
General informations
Download covers
Download screenshots
Printable version
Send by mail
Other bootlegs for this concert (3)
No comments
Add a comment
Complete the review
Notify an error