Français English
   » Website
   » Bootlegs
By tour
All reviews
Audio Top 20
Video Top 20
Bootlegs FAQ
Fiche Bootleg
General Informations
Name : Multi-digicam Mix
Tour : Vertigo Tour
Leg : Leg 2 - Europe
Date : 07.09.2005
Country : France
Town : Paris
Place : Stade de France
Type : Video
Support : DVD+/-R
Taper : many digicam tapers
Material : digicams (appareils photos numériques) + 1 short DV > PC mix by Achtungpop > DVD
Performance : Live
Source : Mixte
Generation : Master
Integral : Complete
Camera : Amateur
Nb Cam. : 3 and more
Format : PAL
Résolution : 720x576
Sound : MPEG2
Ratio : 4/3
Authoring : Yes (By Titles)
Menu : Yes
Disc 1 (2:16:05)
1. Intro (arcade Fire 'wake Up')
2. Vertigo
3. I Will Follow
4. The Electric Co.
5. Elevation
6. New Year's Day
7. Beautiful Day
8. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
9. All I Want Is You
10. City Of Blinding Lights
11. Miracle Drug
12. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
13. Love And Peace Or Else
14. Sunday Bloody Sunday
15. Bullet The Blue Sky
16. Running To Stand Still
17. Pride (in The Name Of Love)
18. Where The Streets Have No Name
19. One
20. Zoo Station
21. The Fly
22. With Or Without You
23. All Because Of You
24. Yahweh
25. Vertigo
Discs Contents
Paris - July 9th, 2005
The 1st Vertigo show in Paris is an important event for the french Fan who will see a good show with a incredible version of Running to Stand Still following by Amazing grace snipset. Others rare and nice snipset will be play, Can't help falling in love after City of Blinding Lights and She's a mystery to me after One notably.
This DVD is mix with the best audio source circualted at the moment which is Stanislas DAT. The typical depth of DAT's capture is here ! Great ! We can hear sometime the audience close to the taper but it's never disturbing. This is the best thing of this DVD.
Be carreful this DVD is only a mix of digicams films, except for the first Vertigo and the beginning of I will follow filmed by an excellent handycam by Mofo el felps. Video quality is so most of the time quite fair.
Audio : Very Good
Performance : Very Good
Achtung : You were at the concert (F)
Picture : Poor
Direction : Fair
Review (achtungpop) / 11.13.2005
[ This review has been read 16 686 times ]
General informations
Download covers
Download screenshots
Printable version
Send by mail
Other bootlegs for this concert (6)
Add a comment
Complete the review
Notify an error